Kontakta vårdhygien

Medicinsk chef

Maria Marklund
maria.j.marklund@regionvasterbotten.se
070-291 66 12

Hygiensjuksköterskor Umeå

Jonas Jonsson
jonas.jonsson@regionvasterbotten.se  
090-785 11 27

Monica Eneslätt
monica.eneslatt@regionvasterbotten.se
090-785 23 67

Maria Grimfelt
maria.grimfelt@regionvasterbotten.se
090-785 68 99

Mari Stenlund
mari.stenlund@regionvasterbotten.se
090-785 99 48

Hygiensjuksköterskor Skellefteå

Lena Lindberg
lena.mh.lindberg@regionvasterbotten.se
0910-77 06 55

Hygiensjuksköterska Lycksele

Inger Andersson
inger.e.andersson@regionvasterbotten.se
0950-394 55 

Hygienläkare

Anders Johansson
anders.johansson@regionvasterbotten.se
090-785 17 32

Andreas Winroth
andreas.winroth@regionvasterbotten.se 
072-230 32 11

Anna Rodén
anna.roden@regionvasterbotten.se
072-222 74 23

Vårdhygieniskt laboratorium Biomedicinska analytiker

Carina Karlsson
carina.karlsson@regionvasterbotten.se

Margareta Wendel
margareta.wendel@regionvasterbotten.se

Ulrica Valtersson
ulrica.valtersson@regionvasterbotten.se

Linda Nordin (tjänstledig t.v.)
linda.nordin@regionvasterbotten.se

Paulina Andersson
paulina.andersson@regionvasterbotten.se 

090-785 12 68

Medicinteknisk förvaltare

Stefan Dannelöv
stefan.dannelov@regionvasterbotten.se
090-785 11 97

Sekreterare

Sally Molin
sally.molin@regionvasterbotten.se
090-785 12 86